In today’s release, we are expanding upon last week’s enhancement. This enhancement will continue to help eliminate confusion amongst viewers of your roadmaps. Viewers will now no longer see the synching icons and associated information when looking at containers and bars on shared roadmaps.
Sharing Roadmaps with Viewers
An editor and owner of a roadmap will find or create a List or Timeline view to share with a viewer. The editor is able to determine how they would like to share the roadmap. Once the name or email address is added for your intended viewer you are able to share the view with them.
When the viewer opens the link provided they will not see the syncing icons on the containers or bars. This enhancement was released to eliminate any distractions, confusion or questions that might arise when looking at the information provided on the roadmap.
This enhancement will apply to the following integrations:
- Azure DevOps