What can we help you with?

Sharing With Your Team

If you are an editor on an existing team plan, you can share your roadmap with the whole team at once. Once team members have been invited to the plan and you can then share your roadmap with them.

To Share with the team, simply:

  • Click on “Share” to the right of your roadmap
  • Select “Share with your team,” and
  • Choose between View Only or View and Edit permission

Note: If you select View and Edit, only users with an editor’s license will be able to edit the roadmap  – doing so will not grant existing viewers edit capabilities.