Sharing With a Private Link
You can share your Roadmap or Master Plan using a private link. To share the roadmap with anyone, click Share on the toolbar, and select “Anyone with the link“. A new link will be generated and you can email or post the link to a wiki. Deleting the link will prevent users from accessing the roadmap.
Send the private link in email or place it on your internal wiki for sharing with the entire organization. With a private link users can access a view-only version of the roadmap. The roadmap is interactive and they can drill into the details and scroll vertically and horizontally.
Note that only logged in users can view the Parking Lot, the Planning Board, and add comments to a roadmap.
The Private Link feature may be disabled by Administrators of Team Plans