Sharing Your Roadmap
You can securely share your Roadmap or Version by inviting people from the Share button, located to the right of the roadmap.
When you invite someone using their email address, they will receive an invitation to create a ProductPlan account. You can invite people with full Edit or View Only access.
If you are an editor on a team plan, you can now share a roadmap with your whole team at once. From the Share dialogue, simply select “Share with your team” to invite your team to your roadmap. All members on your plan will receive an invitation to either view, or view and edit the roadmap, depending on the type of permission that you choose and what type of license they have.
You can also share your roadmap by creating a Private Link – a Private link does not require a viewer to sign in to view your roadmap.
The different options for sharing and the permissions: