Can I transfer team administrator rights?

Yes. The plan administrator can transfer rights to a different user at any time.  To do this, go to your Account Settings page and select “Change” next to your name.  From that dialogue, you can choose the new plan admin. If you are on an Enterprise Plan, you can assign multiple administrators.

If your previous admin has left the company, or you need further assistance, you can contact support (support@productplan.com) for help as well. Just let us know who needs to be the new admin, and we can make the change for you.

change administrator rights

 

Was this article helpful?