What happens after my trial expires?
Once your free 30 day trial has expired your account converts to View Only. You’ll be able to sign in to ProductPlan and view your roadmap, but you will not longer be able to edit, share, export or change your roadmap. To get full access, you will need to purchase a ProductPlan Subscription.
To purchase a subscription, visit your Manage Subscription page.