Undo and Redo
When editing a roadmap, you can undo certain actions. Some things that you can undo are:
- Deleting a Bar or Container
- Moving or resizing a Bar or Container
- Changing the Legend color of any Bars or Containers
To perform an undo, simply press
CNTRL+Z. You can undo multiple moves within the same session by pressing the keyboard command multiple times.
Some actions that you cannot undo include:
- Deleting an entire Lane
- Deleting a roadmap
- Deleting or moving a Milestone
These actions cannot be undone in the application. However, in some cases we may be able to recover these for you. You can contact firstname.lastname@example.org if you need to recover a deleted roadmap.
You can also redo the last action that you’ve taken. To redo your last action, press